Board of Directors & Staff

Two sections of the Arts Club’s gallery are bisected by a white wall. On each side, groups of visitors mingle with one another.


Laura Washington – President

Charles Mottier – Vice President

Barbara Adelman – Treasurer

Igor DaCosta – Secretary


Janine Mileaf – Executive Director & Chief Curator

Lucas Franco – Chef

Adam Mikos – Facilities & Gallery Manager

Charla Moseley – Dining Room & Catering Manager

David Merz – Administrative Assistant

James Lucchesi – Business Manager

Jenna Lyle – Programs Manager

Alyssa Gregory – Marketing Communications and Membership Manager

Board of Directors

Barbara Adelman
Julia Langdon Antonatos
Silvia Beltrametti
Kate Bensen
Heather Bilandic Black
Michelle Boone
Friedrich Burian
Heiji Choi Black
Allison Cuddy
Igor DaCosta
Robert Feitler
Denise Gardner
Sarah Garvey
Virginia Gerst
Chandra Goldsmith Gray
Caryn Harris
Leslie Hindman
Edward Horner, Jr.
Brooke Hummer
Alex Krikhaar
Rodney Lubeznik
Eric McKissack
Charles Mottier
Merrilyn Kosier
Geof Oppenheimer
Dale Pinkert
Madeline Murphy Rabb
Neil Ross
Alice Sabl
Lincoln Schatz
Robin Loewenberg Tebbe
Rebecca Ford Terry
Laura Washington
Christopher Williams
Janine Mileaf (ex officio)

Honorary Board Members

Richard Christiansen
Dirk Lohan
Harvey Mills
Norman Perman